Current Lab Members


Randy Hall

Randy Hall, PhD
Professor and Laboratory Director
rhall3@emory.edu


Jeff Chu
Undergraduate Student
jeff.chu@emory.edu


Jessie Jiang
Undergraduate Student
jessie.jiang@emory.edu


Trisha Lala
Graduate Student
 trisha.lala@emory.edu


Nora Madaras
Undergraduate Student
nora.madaras@emory.edu


Kim Nguyen
Graduate Student
trangkimberly.nguyen@emory.edu


Sharon Owino, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
sharon.a.owino@emory.edu

Group Lab Photos

Click here for annual group lab photos.

Alumni

Post Doctoral Fellows Graduate Students Undergraduates/Technicians
  Vidya Balasubramanian
Jill Dunham
Anqi Gao
  Cristina (Bush) Germond
  Michelle Giddens
Ayush Kishore
  Masa Kuwajima
Stefanie (Ritter) Makinson
  Becky Meyer
  Kevin Paavola
  Maryse Paquet
  Ryan Purcell
Brilee(Coleman) Smith
  Jason Stephenson

  Amanda (Castleberry) Deming
  Erin Garcia
  Anthony Lau
  Heide Oller
  Rachel Reiff
  Stacy Schaefer
  Will Watkins